BSR 01 - B-Sides - Queen

B-SidesQueen / Forest(7”) SOLD OUT B-otherside records  was born in December ’08 in order to listen to the new English and Greek speaking music scene and to propose whatever intrigued us.

BSR 02 Lost Archives - Sun of Greece - ''Sun of Greece''

Sun Of Greece   Sun of Greece     LP SOLD OUT SUN OF GREECE is one of the best kept secrets of the early 70s Greek psychedelic era. Their music is perfectly comparable with SOCRATES and FOUR LEVELS OF EXISTENCE with excellent hard psychedelic progressive sound, great fuzz guitars and hammond organ...

BSR 03 Lost Archives - Sotiris Komatsioulis - ''San ton anemo''

Sotiris KomatsioulisLike the windLP SOLD OUT Sotiris Komatsioulis  is one of the best kept secrets of the early 70s Greek psychedelic eraSotiris Komatsioulis  is one of the best kept secrets of the early 70s Greek psychedelic era. He made an ultra rare single in 1971, enjoyed some media exposure...

BSR 04 - B-Sides - "Kill"

B-SidesKill / I speak your words7” SOLD OUT A year and a half after their first  release and a month and a half before the release of their new album titled “Story without end”, the B-sides from Patra, Greece return to the spotlight.

BSR 05 - Monkee Wonkey - "I want to disappear"

Monkee Wonkey  I want to disappear LP FEW COPIES I want to diasappear is the first complete album of Monkee Wonkey which is based in Nicosia Cyprus in 200 hand numbered vinyl records.The music was created between 2004 and 2009 and it was inspired by a long period of experimenting through hardware ...

  • BSR 01 - B-Sides - Queen

    Tuesday, 01 March 2011 12:56
  • BSR 02 Lost Archives - Sun of Greece - ''Sun of Greece''

    Tuesday, 01 March 2011 13:23
  • BSR 03 Lost Archives - Sotiris Komatsioulis - ''San ton anemo''

    Tuesday, 01 March 2011 13:33
  • BSR 04 - B-Sides - "Kill"

    Tuesday, 01 March 2011 13:41
  • BSR 05 - Monkee Wonkey - "I want to disappear"

    Tuesday, 01 March 2011 13:48
Links

In this section you can find some of our friends and associates that you could visit...

Bands

88 Reunion: www.myspace.com/thereunion88band
Andreikelos:  http://andreikelos.com/
Anika http://agpolygon08.blogspot.com
B-Sides:    http://www.b-sides.gr/
Crisna: www.myspace.com/thecrisnaband
Decomposer: www.myspace.com/decomposertheband
Diafana Krina: www.diafanakrina.infο
Fly By Wire: www.myspace.com/fbyw
Free Yourself:  www.freeyourself.de
Genia tou Chaous: www.myspace.com/geniatouchaous
Hypnelia www.myspace.com/hypnelia
Indiependents: www.myspace.com/indiependentsgreece
Ioannatos Fotis: www.photisionatos.be
Ioannatou Aggeliki: www.angeliqueionatos.com
Kathrin The Thrill (myspace): www.myspace.com/kathrinthethrill
Kathrin The Thrill (official): http://www.katrinthethrill.com/
Komatsioulis Sotiris: www.myspace.com/komatsioulissotiris
Kyknoi: www.myspace.com/kyknoi
Monkee Wonkey: www.reverbnation.com/label/l25entertainment
Monoyios Kostas: www.myspace.com/monogyioskostas
Moot Point: www.myspace.com/mootpointyeah
Nicolaou Kim: www.kimnicolaou.com
No Batter: www.myspace.com/nobatter
South Off: www.myspace.com/southoff
Speedbrakes:  www.myspace.com/speedbrakes
Sun Of Greece:  www.myspace.com/sunofgreece
The Crazed: www.myspace.com/thecrazedsalonica
Unholly Union: www.myspace.com/uutheband
Venus In Furs: www.myspace.com/venusinfursband
Ο Akalestos:  www.myspace.com/akalestos

Labels

360 Record Store: www.360records.gr 
CTS Productions: www.ctsprods.com 
Eirkti Records http://www.eirkti.com/  
Fuzz Overdose: http://fuzzoverdose.com 
High Fidelity: www.highfidelity.com.gr 
Inner Ear: www.inner-ear.gr 
Labyrinth of Thoughts: www.labyrinthofthoughts.gr 

Liquid Bass records (http://www.liquidbass.gr/)
Roll Out Vision Services: www.rolloutvs.com 
Scarecrow:  www.scarecrow.gr 
Soundeffect Records: www.soundeffect-records.gr 
The Lab Records: www.myspace.com/thelabrecordsmusic
THC Soundsystem http://www.thcsoundsystem.gr/  
Wipe Out Records: www.wipeout.gr

Media

Belle Vue fanzine: http://www.bellevuesituation.com/ 
Diskorycheion: http://diskoryxeion.blogspot.com/ 
Elliniki Skini: http://www.elliniki-skini.gr/
Gia ola kai gia tipota: http://www.georgekant.com/ 
Jazz & Jazz: http://www.jazzntzaz.gr/ 
Lost In Tyme blog: http://lostin-tyme.blogspot.com/ 
Naked Sides: http://nakedsides.wordpress.com/ 
Rockap: http://www.rockap.gr/ 
Sonic magazine / Avopoilis music network: http://www.avopolis.gr/ 
Subexistence Music Portal: http://www.subexistance.com/ 
Velvet mornings: http://velvetmagazine.gr/ 
Yousourum: http://giusurum.blogspot.com/ 

Stores

360 Record Store: www.360records.gr 
Akis 12: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Anazitisi Records: http://anazitisirecords.com 
High Fidelity: www.highfidelity.com.gr 
Karma Music: www.karmamusic.gemm.com 
Labyrinth of Thoughts Records: www.labyrinthofthoughts.gr 
Lotus Records: www.lotus.gr 
Music Works: http://musicworksrecords.blogspot.com 
New Sound-Fokionos Records: www.fokionos-records.gr 
Rock and Roll Circus: http://rockandrollcircus.wordpress.com 
Scarecrow: www.scarecrow.gr 
Sonic Boom-Used Records: www.usedrecords.gr 
Soundeffect Records: www.soundeffect-records.gr 
Spindle Records: www.spindlevinylrecords.gr 
The Record House: www.recordhouse.gr 
Vinylmania Records: www.vinylmania.gr 
Wipe Out Records: www.wipeout.gr 

Various

Alcoholic Desaster: http://alcoholicdesaster.espiv.net 
Punk.gr:  http://punk.gr

 
GreekEnglish (United Kingdom)